Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Tollbar Multi Academy Trust
Academy Year Pattern
Term Open Close Number of Days
1 Wednesday 2 September Friday 16 October 33
2 Monday 2 November Friday 18 December 35
3 Monday 4 January Friday 12 February 30
4 Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April 29
BANK HOLIDAYS:
Monday 3 May
Monday 31 May
5 Tuesday 20 April Friday 28 May 28
6 Monday 7 June Tuesday 23 July 35
Total Days 190

INSET DAYS:

2020

  • Tuesday 1 September

2021

  • Friday 16 April
  • Monday 19 April

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Tollbar Academy Principal

Caroline L Yates
BA (Hons).

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top