Internal Examinations

Tollbar Academy Events Calendar
Internal Examinations And Controlled Assessments
Year 7 Exams Monday 6 November 2017 to Friday 10 November 2017
Monday 23 April 2018 to Friday 4 May 2018
Year 8 Exams Monday 29 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
Year 9 Exams Monday 18 June 2018 to Friday 29 June 2018
Year 10 Exams Monday 5 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
Year 11 Exams Monday 13 November 2017 to Friday 24 November 2017
Year 11 Art Exams Monday 27 November 2017 to Friday 8 December 2017
Year 11
French and Spanish GCSE
Controlled Assessment - Writing
 
Year 10 CiDA
Computer-Based Exam (mock)
 
Year 11
French and Spanish GCSE (mock)
Controlled Assessment - Speaking
 
Year 11
French and Spanish GCSE
Controlled Assessment - Speaking
 
Year 12 and Year 13 Mock Exams Monday 29 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
Year 11
French and Spanish GCSE
Controlled Assessment - Speaking
 
Year 10 CiDA
Computer-Based Exam (mock)
 
Year 10 and Year 11
Performing Arts GCSE
 

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Tollbar Academy Principal

Stephen Moon
MSc.

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top