Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Tollbar Multi Academy Trust
Academy Year Pattern
Term Open Close Number of Days
1 Thursday 1 September Thursday 13 October 31
2 Monday 31 October Friday 16 December 35
3 Wednesday 4 January Friday 17 February 33
4 Monday 27 February Friday 7 April 30
BANK HOLIDAYS:
Friday 14 April
Monday 17 April
Monday 1 May
Monday 29 May
5 Monday 24 April Friday 26 May 24
6 Monday 5 June Tuesday 25 July 37
Total Days 190

Inset Days

2016

  • Tuesday 30 August
  • Wednesday 31 August
  • Friday 14 October

2017

  • Friday 21 April
  • Wednesday 26 July

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply For 2017 Today

Tollbar Academy Principal

Stephen Moon
MSc.

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top